Staff Directory

Local - (386) 677-4761
Toll Free - (888) 582-3851
Fax - (386) 673-5370

email@mitchellnoel.com

Executive Staff

Richard Cooper rcooper@mitchellnoel.com President ext 230
Jeff Kulzer jkulzer@mitchellnoel.com Commercial Lines Manager ext 248
Maggie Bush mbush@mitchellnoel.com Personal Lines Manager ext 227
Norma Coates ncoates@mitchellnoel.com Accounting/Office Manager ext 225
Peg Bauman pbaumann@mitchellnoel.com Administrative Assistant ext 242

Commercial Lines Producers

Bill Buchanan wbuchanan@mitchellnoel.com Commercial Lines Agent ext 229

Commercial Service Staff

Karla Martin kmartin@mitchellnoel.com Commercial Account Manager ext 236
Paula Bower pbower@mitchellnoel.com Commercial Account Manager ext 231
Shari Baldwin sbaldwin@mitchellnoel.com Commercial Account Manager ext 224
Keva Matovina kmatovina@mitchellnoel.com Marketing Coordinator ext 232

Personal Lines Sales Staff

Dawn Parent dmparent@mitchellnoel.com Personal Lines Producer ext 233
Markus Turner mturner@mitchellnoel.com Personal Lines Producer ext 243

Personal Lines Service Staff

Sherry Petellat spetellat@mitchellnoel.com Personal Lines Account Manager ext 238
Teresa Canales tcanales@mitchellnoel.com Personal Lines Account Manager ext 223
Amy Thomas athomas@mitchellnoel.com Personal Lines Account Manager ext 245

Life and Health Service Staff

Sherry Petellat spetellat@mitchellnoel.com Personal Lines Account Manager ext 238

Career Opportunities

  • Independent Insurance Agent
  • Ormond Beach Chamber Logo
  • Daytona Regional Chamber
  • Deland Chamber Logo
  • Flagler Chamber Logo
  • Holly Hill Chamber Logo
  • Ormond Main Street Logo
  • Ormond Main Street Logo
  • Dolly Partons Imagination Library Logo
  • Adopt A Highway Logo
  • Palm Coast Little League Logo
  • Ormond Beach Youth Soccer
  • Rotary International Logo
  • Flagler Home Builders Association Logo
  • Daytona Beach Association Of Realtors

Contact Mitchell Noel

We will not transfer any of your personal data to any third party without your specific written consent.

Fill out my online form.

Did you know that your life insurance can be free with a multi-policy discount? Call us to find out how. (386) 677-4761